Official Logo of the Pershing Rifles Group Official logo of the Pershing Rifles Alumni Association
Official Crest of the National Society of Pershing Rifles
Official crest of the National Society of Black Jacks
Official logo of the Pershing Rifles Foundation

National Headquarters Staff

Since its inception, the National Society of Pershing Rifles has been a student run organization – a key component of the Society’s leadership development program.  The Pershing Rifles National Headquarters is no different, and affords Pershing Riflemen an opportunity unlike any other undergraduate organization in the country.  Following the basic structure of a modern U.S. Army Division, the National Headquarters consists of a command group and a coordinating staff.  The J identifier represents the fact that the Pershing Rifles is a tri-service organization and consists of cadets from Army and Air Force ROTC, midshipmen from NROTC, and civilians.


P/R MG Tymothy Whisenand

National Commander

P/R BG Alex Meier

Deputy National Commander

P/R Johnathan Marcelli

Chief of Staff

P/R CSM Isaac Pinkney

Command Sergeant Major

P/R MAJ Kayla Osborne

G-1 (Administration)


G-2 (Expansion)

P/R CPT Michael Sticco

G-3 (Operations)

P/R CPT Ashley Hayes

G-4 (Logistics)


G-5 (Public Affairs)

P/R MAJ Carrie Viscanti

G-8 (Finance)

our partners



Contact Information


Pershing Rifles National Headquarters

16192 Coastal Highway

Lewes, DE 19958

Phone: (605) 390-3001